Quick Filter By Venue By Area

RESTAURANTS - BLUE NOTE CAFE
Follow up our latest news and events on the official Blue Note Café Facebook Page. Like if you Like

Blue Note Café has been hosting a selection of local and international jazz celebrities and musicians every week. Famous musicians like Sonny Fortune, Charles Davis, Andrew Hill, Chico Freeman, Eddy King, Ziad Rahbani and Charbel Rouhana have played on its stage. In addition to Jazz, its weekly program also includes Live Bands playing Blues, Latin, Funk, Oldies, Arabic and Oriental music. In an authentic, unpretentious and relaxed atmosphere, the Blue Note Café offers a mix of oriental and international food with many specialty dishes. The Blue Note Café reflects a heritage and musical culture that has attracted a unique crowd of celebrities, press, politicians, diplomats, business men, musicians, students and Jazz lovers

Address: Makhoul Street, Hamra, Beirut, Lebanon 113-6217
Tel: +961 1 743857
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
1234567...1314Next »
On Friday, 24 May 2019
On Saturday, 18 May 2019
On Saturday, 11 May 2019
On Friday, 10 May 2019
On Friday, 03 May 2019
On Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
On Friday, 26 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 06 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
On Friday, 29 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
On Friday, 22 Mar 2019
On Friday, 15 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Friday, 08 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Friday, 01 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Friday, 22 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Friday, 15 Feb 2019
On Friday, 08 Feb 2019
1234567...1314Next »


Similar Venues