Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Tonic Café Bar
Located in the heart of Jounieh old souks, Tonic Cafe Bar is just the right place to relax after work, meet friends or even plan a celebration. With an outdoor comfortable lounge area and a semi covered bar, Tonic’s unique combination of service and quality appetizers & drinks will make every visit very memorable. Just the right place to enjoy chilled out music and unwind at the end of the day 

Address: Mina Street, Old Souk Joünié
Tel: 71 099 934
Area: JOUNIEH

Related Albums
12Next »
On Saturday, 02 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 27 May 2017
On Saturday, 20 May 2017
On Saturday, 13 May 2017
On Saturday, 06 May 2017
On Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
12Next »


Similar Venues