Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Tonic Café Bar
Located in the heart of Jounieh old souks, Tonic Cafe Bar is just the right place to relax after work, meet friends or even plan a celebration. With an outdoor comfortable lounge area and a semi covered bar, Tonic’s unique combination of service and quality appetizers & drinks will make every visit very memorable. Just the right place to enjoy chilled out music and unwind at the end of the day 

Address: Mina Street, Old Souk Joünié
Tel: 71 099 934
Area: JOUNIEH

Related Albums
123Next »
On Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
On Saturday, 27 Jan 2018
On Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
On Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
On Saturday, 06 Jan 2018
On Saturday, 30 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
On Saturday, 02 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 05 Aug 2017
On Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
123Next »


Similar Venues
  • A comfortable retro chic space with year round outdoor seating. Great food, delectable drinks, and a classy ...
  • Mon - Sun:    6:00 pm - 2:00 amShort description : WTF is THE ANGRY MONKEY? ...
  • New Rules in entertainment business. Not everyone has the audacity to rule the village! Mayor is a cocktail ...