Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - TRUMPET
Trumpet, the vintage themed bar, is now in two amazing locations: The Village Dbayeh & The Backyard Hazmieh!
Come experience Trumpet!                                        


Address: backyard hazmieh and village dbayeh
Tel: 71 939 398
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
On Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
On Friday, 11 Nov 2016
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
On Friday, 28 Oct 2016
On Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
On Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
On Friday, 14 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
On Friday, 07 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
On Friday, 30 Sep 2016
On Saturday, 24 Sep 2016
On Friday, 23 Sep 2016
On Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
On Friday, 16 Sep 2016


Similar Venues
  • Established in 2005, SPOON is a diner pub offering American-style food with burgers as the house specialty ...
  • New Rules in entertainment business. Not everyone has the audacity to rule the village! Mayor is a cocktail ...
  • Revolver is a pub inspired by the 60’s British pop culture – think collages of mod icons, exposed light ...