Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - TRUMPET
Trumpet, the vintage themed bar, is now in two amazing locations: The Village Dbayeh & The Backyard Hazmieh!
Come experience Trumpet!                                        


Address: backyard hazmieh and village dbayeh
Tel: 71 939 398
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
On Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
On Friday, 11 Nov 2016
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
On Friday, 28 Oct 2016
On Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
On Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
On Friday, 14 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
On Friday, 07 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
On Friday, 30 Sep 2016
On Saturday, 24 Sep 2016
On Friday, 23 Sep 2016
On Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
On Friday, 16 Sep 2016


Similar Venues
  • Muse Pub is located in Jounieh Pubs street. Renovated and opened newly with a new management to reach our ...
  • Roleo principles are based on the hospitality and generosity; therefore, Roleo team will be holding these ...
  • Uruguay street’s newest venue, Checkpoint Charlie, complete with a German-inspired menu und mixology ...
  • About : Great Atmosphere, Great Music and Cocktails... Fertil is located in the Old Souk, it is the first ...