Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - THE GRASSHOPPER


Address: Ashrafiyeh - Sodeco
Tel: 76 990 033
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
On Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
On Friday, 31 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
On Friday, 03 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
On Friday, 20 Jul 2018
People Of The Grasshopper
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 23 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
On Friday, 15 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 02 Jun 2018


Similar Venues
  • Popular and Locals Favorite Cocktail Bar/Restaurant. Famous for its fresh fruit cocktails and 7 days live DJ ...
  • Amazing pub at Publicity offering you the best music & atmosphere. Where you can enjoy your night to the ...
  • Live For TodayPlan For TomorrowPARTY TONIGHTWaiting for you at AGES Resto-Pub where AGES are only NUMBERS... ...
  • Revolver is a pub inspired by the 60’s British pop culture – think collages of mod icons, exposed light ...