Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - THE GRASSHOPPER


Address: Ashrafiyeh - Sodeco
Tel: 76 990 033
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
On Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
On Friday, 31 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
On Friday, 03 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
On Friday, 20 Jul 2018
People Of The Grasshopper
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 23 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
On Friday, 15 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 02 Jun 2018


Similar Venues
  • If you're up for cocktails or simply to dine, Bali is the place to head to. Inspired by the latest trends in ...
  • ABOUT Strategically located at the entrance of Down Town Beirut’s happening Uruguay Street, NU features a ...
  • Where centuries of great music, drinks and food collide.
  • The most delicious and affordable drinks in town in a fun, funky, and laid back atmosphere