Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - THE GRASSHOPPER


Address: Ashrafiyeh - Sodeco
Tel: 76 990 033
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
On Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
On Friday, 31 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
On Friday, 03 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
On Friday, 20 Jul 2018
People Of The Grasshopper
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 23 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
On Friday, 15 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
On Saturday, 02 Jun 2018


Similar Venues
  • Pickles is a pub located in Hamra. It has a relaxing ambiance with very entertaining music and delicious ...
  • About Fashionable, unique Cinema Bar located in Downtwon
  • International soul food in a homey and artfully packaged restaurant is not an easy balance to strike, but ...