Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - THE BAR
If you're the kind of person looking for an authentic bar experience with sophisticated cocktails, The Bar is where you should go

Address: The Village Dbayeh Dbayeh, Mont-Liban, Lebanon
Tel: 76 851 115
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
12Next »
On Friday, 09 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
On Friday, 02 Jun 2017
On Wednesday, 31 May 2017
On Saturday, 27 May 2017
On Friday, 26 May 2017
On Thursday, 25 May 2017
On Saturday, 20 May 2017
On Friday, 19 May 2017
On Thursday, 18 May 2017
On Saturday, 13 May 2017
On Friday, 12 May 2017
On Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Friday and Saturday
On Wednesday, 03 May 2017
On Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
On Friday, 28 Apr 2017
On Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
On Friday, 21 Apr 2017
On Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
On Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
12Next »


Similar Venues