Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - RURAL
Rural PUB&CO. (NEW MANAGEMENT) a pub where you can enjoy great music, delicious cocktails, and have a good time.

Address: Dbayeh The Village Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 961 79 196 363
E-Mail: rural.pub@outlook.com
Website: 
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
12Next »
On Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
On Friday, 08 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 02 Sep 2017
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
On Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
On Friday, 21 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
On Friday, 14 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
On Friday, 07 Jul 2017
On Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
On Friday, 30 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
On Friday, 23 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
On Friday, 16 Jun 2017
On Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
12Next »


Similar Venues
  • About Fashionable, unique Cinema Bar located in Downtwon
  • About : Great Atmosphere, Great Music and Cocktails... Fertil is located in the Old Souk, it is the first ...
  • Popas Lounge & PerformancesPopas Lounge & Performances·Monday, February 26, 2018A late night Lounge, ...
  • Trumpet, the vintage themed bar, is now in two amazing locations: The Village Dbayeh & The Backyard ...