Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Popas Lounge & garden
Popas Lounge & Performances
Popas Lounge & Performances·Monday, February 26, 2018
A late night Lounge, that sheds the lights on On-Stage Pop Performances, along a delightful international food menu.
Offering you a unique experience, and the pleasure of drinking, dancing, dining and socializing; whether you’re on the look for a late night party, or a pre-party before your morning lasting party.

Age Restriction 26+

Address: Junction 5, Sea-Side Road Dbayeh, Mont-Liban, Lebanon
Tel: 81 837 887
E-Mail: popasloungelb@gmail.com
Website: 
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
12Next »
On Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
On Friday, 09 Nov 2018
On Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
On Friday, 26 Oct 2018
On Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
On Friday, 12 Oct 2018
On Thursday, 11 Oct 2018
On Saturday, 06 Oct 2018
On Friday, 05 Oct 2018
On Thursday, 04 Oct 2018
On Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
On Friday, 28 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
On Friday, 21 Sep 2018
Friday and Saturday
On Thursday, 13 Sep 2018
On Saturday, 08 Sep 2018
On Friday, 07 Sep 2018
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
On Friday, 24 Aug 2018
On Thursday, 23 Aug 2018
On Saturday, 18 Aug 2018
12Next »


Similar Venues