Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Pablo Escobar - Cóctel Y Cocina
Making you nostalgic for a Latin neighborhood you never knew, Pablo Escobar is the new Tex-Mex cocktail bar and restaurant in
The Village - Dbayeh
Printania villa
and Backyard

The beauty of nostalgia is that you can yearn for things from the past that you didn’t even experience. Making you nostalgic for a Latin neighborhood you never knew, Pablo Escobar is the new Tex-Mex cocktail bar and restaurant in The Village.
Walking into the bar is like taking a stroll in an old Latin alleyway. Hand painted trompe l’oeil on walls, wrought iron staircase and floral patterns evoke the authentic charm of the forgotten times. Vintage ceramic tiles add shades of vibrant colours to the candle-lit terrace.
Possibilities are endless: savour a margarita on the rocks or an original daiquiri, gather around an exquisite fajita or sway to exotic rhythms.
This is Pablo Escobar, a reminiscence of what you never knew

Address: The Village - Dbayeh .Printania - villa . and Backyard
Tel: 76 777 092
E-Mail: escobar@mec-concepts.com
Website: 
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
1234567...1112Next »
On Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
On Friday, 14 Jul 2017
On Thursday, 13 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
On Friday, 07 Jul 2017
On Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
On Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017
On Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
On Friday, 30 Jun 2017
On Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
On Friday, 23 Jun 2017
Opening Of Pablo Jounieh
Broumana Opening
On Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
On Friday, 16 Jun 2017
On Thursday, 15 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
On Friday, 09 Jun 2017
On Thursday, 08 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
On Friday, 02 Jun 2017
On Thursday, 01 Jun 2017
On Saturday, 27 May 2017
1234567...1112Next »


Similar Venues
  • Rural PUB&CO. (NEW MANAGEMENT) a pub where you can enjoy great music, delicious cocktails, and have a ...
  • After work happy hours or a night out on the town, Native blends a variety of globally inspired food, ...
  • The perfect location to eat, drink & have some fun. Bar & Grill At  Badaro. lunch, dinner, ...
  •