Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - MAYOR
New Rules in entertainment business. Not everyone has the audacity to rule the village! Mayor is a cocktail bar located in Dbayeh Village

Address: The Village, Dbayeh Dbayeh, Mont-Liban, Lebanon
Tel: 70 612 712
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
12345Next »
On Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
On Friday, 08 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
On Friday, 01 Dec 2017
On Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
On Friday, 24 Nov 2017
On Friday, 17 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
On Friday, 10 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
On Friday, 03 Nov 2017
On Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
On Friday, 27 Oct 2017
On Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
On Friday, 20 Oct 2017
On Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
On Friday, 13 Oct 2017
On Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
On Friday, 06 Oct 2017
On Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
On Friday, 29 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
On Friday, 22 Sep 2017
On Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
12345Next »


Similar Venues
  • Malaga pub-resto / Specialty Spanish Cuisine & Flamenco Music Takes ReservationsWalk-Ins WelcomeGood For ...
  • Calabria is a Pub/Nightclub characterized by its unique friendly atmosphere, amazing music, different ...
  • The perfect location to eat, drink & have some fun. Bar & Grill At  Badaro. lunch, dinner, ...