Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - MAIN STREET
Popular and Locals Favorite Cocktail Bar/Restaurant. Famous for its fresh fruit cocktails and 7 days live DJ Main Street is open 7 Days a week serving lots of great cocktails with fresh fruits and unique flavors.

Main St. offers an International food menu with very popular items like the Cheese Nachos, Salmon Salad, Steak and Chicken Sandwiches and Grilled Chicken and Steak ,main courses.

Certified by the Lebanese Food Safety Assiociation (LAFS) Two locations: Hamra Makdessi Street 76-680674 .
 
Main Street is managed by Dawa Entertainment, SAL, who operates 4 concepts with 7 outlets in 4 markets in Beirut. Hope to see you soon.

Address: Hamra , Beirut - Lebanon
Tel: 76 680 674
E-Mail: info@mainstreet-lb.com
Website: http://www.mainstreet-lb.com
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
1234567...3233Next »
On Saturday, 12 Oct 2019
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
On Saturday, 01 Jun 2019
On Friday, 24 May 2019
On Saturday, 18 May 2019
On Saturday, 11 May 2019
On Friday, 03 May 2019
On Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
1234567...3233Next »


Similar Venues
  • Live For TodayPlan For TomorrowPARTY TONIGHTWaiting for you at AGES Resto-Pub where AGES are only NUMBERS... ...
  • Mon - Sat: 9:00 am - 4:00 amSun: 12:00 pm - 4:00 am BreakfastCoffeeDrinks ┬áTakes ReservationsWalk-Ins ...
  • In an environment reminiscent of Victorian London, where Mrs Lovett resides in her soul, an enchanting ...