Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - MAIN STREET
Popular and Locals Favorite Cocktail Bar/Restaurant. Famous for its fresh fruit cocktails and 7 days live DJ Main Street is open 7 Days a week serving lots of great cocktails with fresh fruits and unique flavors.

Main St. offers an International food menu with very popular items like the Cheese Nachos, Salmon Salad, Steak and Chicken Sandwiches and Grilled Chicken and Steak ,main courses.

Certified by the Lebanese Food Safety Assiociation (LAFS) Two locations: Hamra Makdessi Street 76-680674 .
 
Main Street is managed by Dawa Entertainment, SAL, who operates 4 concepts with 7 outlets in 4 markets in Beirut. Hope to see you soon.

Address: Hamra , Beirut - Lebanon
Tel: 76 680 674
E-Mail: info@mainstreet-lb.com
Website: http://www.mainstreet-lb.com
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
1234567...3233Next »
On Friday, 24 May 2019
On Saturday, 18 May 2019
On Saturday, 11 May 2019
On Friday, 03 May 2019
On Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
On Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
Friday and Saturday
On Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Friday, 22 Feb 2019
ziad rehbani
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Friday, 15 Feb 2019
On Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
On Friday, 08 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
On Friday, 01 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
1234567...3233Next »


Similar Venues
  • ABOUT Gatsby is the perfect place for people-watching or simply catching up with friends while listening to ...
  • Blueberry Square is a get together of good quality restaurants offering a diverse culinary ...
  • Inspired by the story of Ferdinand the bull who liked to sit quietly under a cork tree, and smell the flowers ...
  • About Fashionable, unique Cinema Bar located in Downtwon