Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - MAIN STREET
Popular and Locals Favorite Cocktail Bar/Restaurant. Famous for its fresh fruit cocktails and 7 days live DJ Main Street is open 7 Days a week serving lots of great cocktails with fresh fruits and unique flavors.

Main St. offers an International food menu with very popular items like the Cheese Nachos, Salmon Salad, Steak and Chicken Sandwiches and Grilled Chicken and Steak ,main courses.

Certified by the Lebanese Food Safety Assiociation (LAFS) Two locations: Hamra Makdessi Street 76-680674 .
 
Main Street is managed by Dawa Entertainment, SAL, who operates 4 concepts with 7 outlets in 4 markets in Beirut. Hope to see you soon.

Address: Hamra , Beirut - Lebanon
Tel: 76 680 674
E-Mail: info@mainstreet-lb.com
Website: http://www.mainstreet-lb.com
Area: BEIRUT

Related Albums
1234567...3132Next »
On Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Friday, 22 Feb 2019
ziad rehbani
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Friday, 15 Feb 2019
On Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
On Friday, 08 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
On Friday, 01 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
On Friday, 25 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
On Friday, 18 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
On Friday, 11 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
On Friday, 04 Jan 2019
New Year's Eve at Main Street
On Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
On Friday, 28 Dec 2018
1234567...3132Next »


Similar Venues
  • A place where you can share mouthwatering cocktails & snacks and get lucky! Bar 35: named after our lucky ...
  • If you're up for cocktails or simply to dine, Bali is the place to head to. Inspired by the latest trends in ...
  • ABOUT Finally, Uruguay Street has its very own bar! Come check out Downtown Beirut's newest addition to its ...
  • ABOUT ┬áCocktail bar Specially tailored cocktails with a fresh twist... A reminiscence of the good old ...