Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - L'Avocat
A comfortable retro chic space with year round outdoor seating. Great food, delectable drinks, and a classy vibe. Nestled in the heart of bustling Badaro

A comfortable retro chic space with year round outdoor seating. Great food, delectable drinks, and a classy vibe. Nestled in the heart of bustling Badaro.

Open all day from from Mondays to Saturdays and in the evenings on Sundays. Perfect for breakfast, coffee or lunch meetings, and a chilled out evening drink with friends.

Music: Nu Jazz, Soul, Funk, Jazzed out soulful hip hop, Swing

Open Now
10:00AM - 2:00AM

Address: Badaro Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 01 382 522
Area: BADARO

Related Albums
« Previous123Next »
On Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
On Friday, 21 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
On Friday, 07 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
On Friday, 31 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
On Friday, 10 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
On Friday, 03 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 25 Feb 2017
On Friday, 24 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
On Friday, 17 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
On Friday, 10 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
On Friday, 03 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
On Friday, 27 Jan 2017
On Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
« Previous123Next »


Similar Venues