Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - LA PALMA
About
Cóctel y Cocina
Description
Patrons looking for a ticket to another reality should head straight to the Latin-flavored bar restaurant La Palma Cóctel Y Cocina, in the heart of Hamra.
After making their way through the crowd, patrons find themselves in a place reminiscent of the old days, swinging between Cuba and Mexico, where the vintage walls are brought to life under stained glass lamps and dancing wooden fans.
Overlooking the space, the cocktail bar is the focal point for diverse clients. Those looking for gatherings can grab one of the long tables, while patrons in need of fresh air can step out to the cool terrace to enjoy the vibe of the street.
More an experience than just another bar restaurant, La Palma offers an exotic escape for the senses.
Whether it’s a grilled fajita or a shaken margarita, everything is made to ensure that your time is special.

This is La Palma, little bit of Old Havana, but always emanating the beautiful scent of Beiru

Address: Hamra, Beirut - Lebanon
Area: HAMRA

Related Albums
12Next »
On Friday, 30 Jan 2015
On Tuesday, 27 Jan 2015
On Saturday, 24 Jan 2015
On Friday, 23 Jan 2015
On Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
On Wednesday, 14 Jan 2015
On Saturday, 10 Jan 2015
On Friday, 09 Jan 2015
On Saturday, 03 Jan 2015
On Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014
On Monday, 29 Dec 2014
On Saturday, 27 Dec 2014
On Friday, 26 Dec 2014
On Thursday, 25 Dec 2014
On Friday, 19 Dec 2014
On Thursday, 18 Dec 2014
On Saturday, 13 Dec 2014
On Friday, 12 Dec 2014
On Saturday, 06 Dec 2014
On Saturday, 29 Nov 2014
On Thursday, 27 Nov 2014
On Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
On Friday, 21 Nov 2014
On Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014
12Next »


Similar Venues
  • A place where you can share mouthwatering cocktails & snacks and get lucky! Bar 35: named after our lucky ...
  • The most delicious and affordable drinks in town in a fun, funky, and laid back atmosphere
  • A great bar for after work drinks in a quiet pedestrian setting, away from the bustling traffic of down town ...