Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - DRAFT
Draft is perfect for a quick meal for pretty decent size portions and a beer or drink. The really great thing about this place is the fact that you have running beer taps on the table, so you can pour as much or as little as desired.

Takes Reservations
Walk-Ins Welcome
Good For Groups
Waiter Service
Outdoor Seating



Address: Jounieh - Lebanon
Tel: 03-969897 03-121118
E-Mail: draftpub2010@gmail.com
Website: 
Area: JOUNIEH

Related Albums
12Next »
On Friday, 19 Sep 2014
On Saturday, 13 Sep 2014
On Friday, 12 Sep 2014
On Saturday, 06 Sep 2014
On Friday, 05 Sep 2014
On Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014
On Tuesday, 02 Sep 2014
On Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014
On Friday, 22 Aug 2014
On Saturday, 09 Aug 2014
On Thursday, 07 Aug 2014
On Saturday, 02 Aug 2014
On Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
On Saturday, 26 Jul 2014
On Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014
On Saturday, 19 Jul 2014
On Saturday, 12 Jul 2014
On Tuesday, 08 Jul 2014
On Saturday, 05 Jul 2014
On Friday, 04 Jul 2014
On Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014
On Monday, 23 Jun 2014
On Monday, 16 Jun 2014
On Saturday, 14 Jun 2014
12Next »


Similar Venues