Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - DANY'S
DO NOT MISS OUR HAPPY HOUR! 50% OFF all Alcoholic Drinks
 
Dany’s is a locals favorite Cafe-Bar-Lounge, 1st to open in Hamra ST. 78 and has since been one of the best destination in Hamra for local party goers and tourists.

Now with 2 locations in Hamra and Badaro Dany's is your everyday locals pub.

At Dany’s you can enjoy 7 days live local DJ’s Fresh fruit seasonal cocktails and the friendliest most professional staff. Sitting inside enjoying the music or outside on the terrace it sure will be a memorable night every night at Dany's

Address: 2 locations in Hamra and Badaro
Tel: 961 76 997 992 961 1 740 231
E-Mail: info@danyslb.com
Website: http://www.danyslb.com
Area: BADARO | HAMRA

Related Albums
1234567...1920Next »
On Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
On Friday, 08 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 01 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 24 Nov 2018
On Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
On Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
On Saturday, 03 Nov 2018
On Friday, 02 Nov 2018
On Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
On Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
1234567...1920Next »


Similar Venues
  • The Best Pub To Have Such A Great NightEnjoying Good MusicSharing Some FunDrinking Singing Dancing
  • A great bar for after work drinks in a quiet pedestrian setting, away from the bustling traffic of down town ...
  • Amazing pub at Publicity offering you the best music & atmosphere. Where you can enjoy your night to the ...