Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Carlitos' Cantina Y Bar
Carlitos has settled down in Antelias bringing his exotic dishes and special Drinks

Address: Antelias Cresus Road Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 71 106 910
Area: ANTELIAS

Related Albums
On Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 01 Dec 2018


Similar Venues
  • ABOUT ┬áCocktail bar Specially tailored cocktails with a fresh twist... A reminiscence of the good old ...
  • Roleo principles are based on the hospitality and generosity; therefore, Roleo team will be holding these ...
  • Bus Stop, the unique casual cocktail bar in town with class A cocktails & friendliest atmosphere and ...