Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Carlitos' Cantina Y Bar
Carlitos has settled down in Antelias bringing his exotic dishes and special Drinks

Address: Antelias Cresus Road Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 71 106 910
Area: ANTELIAS

Related Albums
On Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 02 Feb 2019
On Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 05 Jan 2019
On Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
On Saturday, 01 Dec 2018


Similar Venues
  • Inspired by the story of Ferdinand the bull who liked to sit quietly under a cork tree, and smell the flowers ...
  • ABOUT ┬áCocktail bar Specially tailored cocktails with a fresh twist... A reminiscence of the good old ...
  • Established in 2005, SPOON is a diner pub offering American-style food with burgers as the house specialty ...