Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - CHECKPOINT CHARLIE
Uruguay street’s newest venue, Checkpoint Charlie, complete with a German-inspired menu und mixology selection,  is your entry visa to Deutschland

ACHTUNG! Do you remember when the Berlin Mauer came down? Checkpoint Charlie is what happened before East and West Berlin were reunified.

The two separate personalities of Germany’s hotbed – the Eastern development of underground culture and the Western development of modernity – meet here at Uruguay street’s newest venue.

Complete with a German-inspired menu und mixology selection, you’re about to get your entry visa to Deutschland.

We’re opening our doors soon, and we look forward to welcoming you to little Berlin

Checkpoint Charlie is a conceptual project by CIM



   

Address: Uruguay Street, Beirut - Lebanon
Area: DOWNTOWN

Related Albums
12Next »
On Friday, 27 Dec 2013
On Thursday, 26 Dec 2013
On Saturday, 21 Dec 2013
On Friday, 20 Dec 2013
On Tuesday, 17 Dec 2013
On Sunday, 15 Dec 2013
On Thursday, 12 Dec 2013
On Saturday, 07 Dec 2013
On Friday, 06 Dec 2013
On Thursday, 05 Dec 2013
On Tuesday, 03 Dec 2013
On Saturday, 30 Nov 2013
On Friday, 29 Nov 2013
On Thursday, 28 Nov 2013
On Tuesday, 26 Nov 2013
On Friday, 22 Nov 2013
On Thursday, 21 Nov 2013
On Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013
On Saturday, 16 Nov 2013
On Friday, 15 Nov 2013
On Thursday, 14 Nov 2013
On Saturday, 09 Nov 2013
On Friday, 08 Nov 2013
On Thursday, 07 Nov 2013
12Next »


Similar Venues