Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Blueberry Square
Blueberry Square is a get together of good quality restaurants offering a diverse culinary experience!
blueberry Square is a cluster of neighborhood style restaurants, where people can gather in a fun and light-hearted atmosphere. Young adults, housewives,
 families and business people can share in the exceptional variety of culinary experiences all in one place

Address: Sea Side Road, Marina area, Dbayeh, Mont-Liban, Lebanon
E-Mail: info@blueberry-square.com
Website: http://www.blueberry-square.com
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
On Saturday, 02 Jan 2016
NEW YEAR'S EVE 2015-2016 At Blueberry Square
On Tuesday, 29 Dec 2015
On Saturday, 26 Dec 2015
On Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015
On Saturday, 19 Dec 2015
On Friday, 18 Dec 2015
On Saturday, 12 Dec 2015
On Wednesday, 09 Dec 2015
On Saturday, 05 Dec 2015
On Friday, 04 Dec 2015


Similar Venues
  • ABOUT Strategically located at the entrance of Down Town Beirut’s happening Uruguay Street, NU features a ...
  • If you're up for cocktails or simply to dine, Bali is the place to head to. Inspired by the latest trends in ...
  • Located in the heart of Klayaat old souks, Tonic Garden is just the right place to relax after work, meet ...
  • ABOUT Finally, Uruguay Street has its very own bar! Come check out Downtown Beirut's newest addition to its ...