Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - BUS STOP
Bus Stop, the unique casual cocktail bar in town with class A cocktails & friendliest atmosphere and service! Our aim is to make more friends daily!

Address: Mar Mikhael, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: + 961 70213263
Area: MAR MICHAEL

Related Albums
On Friday, 01 May 2015
On Thursday, 30 Apr 2015
On Friday, 24 Apr 2015
On Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015
On Saturday, 18 Apr 2015
On Thursday, 16 Apr 2015
On Saturday, 11 Apr 2015
On Thursday, 09 Apr 2015
On Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015
On Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
On Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
On Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
On Friday, 20 Mar 2015
On Thursday, 19 Mar 2015


Similar Venues
  • Mon - Sat: 9:00 am - 4:00 amSun: 12:00 pm - 4:00 am BreakfastCoffeeDrinks ┬áTakes ReservationsWalk-Ins ...
  • ABOUT Finally, Uruguay Street has its very own bar! Come check out Downtown Beirut's newest addition to its ...
  • Muse Pub is located in Jounieh Pubs street. Renovated and opened newly with a new management to reach our ...
  • If you're up for cocktails or simply to dine, Bali is the place to head to. Inspired by the latest trends in ...