Quick Filter By Venue By Area

PUBS - Bériz Bar
Traditional Lebanese Bar with a modern twist

Address: Jounieh, Mina Street Joünié
Tel: 76 449 912
Area: JOUNIEH

Related Albums
On Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
On Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
On Saturday, 25 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
On Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
On Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
On Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
On Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
On Friday, 23 Dec 2016
On Friday, 16 Dec 2016
On Thursday, 15 Dec 2016


Similar Venues
  • Located in the heart of Jounieh old souks, Tonic Cafe Bar is just the right place to relax after work, meet ...
  • Pierre and friends is an unusual restaurant and pub in Madfoun. Its hidden entrance leads to a downstairs ...
  • If you're the kind of person looking for an authentic bar experience with sophisticated cocktails, The Bar is ...
  • AboutCóctel y CocinaDescriptionPatrons looking for a ticket to another reality should head straight to the ...