Quick Filter By Venue By Area

NIGHT CLUBS - ELEPHANT
They say elephants never forget.

Elephant Club brings back the best memories
going back in time to the golden ages of music ...and bringing us back to the modern days, creating unforgettable moments.

let us not describe much so we don't ruin the surprise.

ELEPHANT CLUB ,takes you on a journey of entertainment.

Address: Blueberry square, Dbaïyé, Mont-Liban, Lebanon
Tel: 03 501 343
Area: DBAYEH

Related Albums
On Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
On Friday, 28 Oct 2016
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
On Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
On Friday, 14 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
On Friday, 07 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
On Saturday, 07 May 2016
On Friday, 06 May 2016
On Saturday, 23 Apr 2016
On Friday, 22 Apr 2016
On Saturday, 16 Apr 2016
On Saturday, 09 Apr 2016
On Friday, 08 Apr 2016
On Saturday, 02 Apr 2016
On Saturday, 26 Mar 2016
On Saturday, 19 Mar 2016
On Friday, 18 Mar 2016
On Saturday, 12 Mar 2016
On Friday, 11 Mar 2016


Similar Venues